Banned BF3

Banned BF3

Postby BlameOG » Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:00 am

yes so I guess I was banned today from Skull BF3 noobs only. We had a hacker on board and everyone was trying to boot him off. From what I always thought the code to boot him was @vote yes. So I was telling people to type @vote yes. Im almost positive at one time it was @vote yes on this server . So I was telling people whos vote wasnt registered to do this. Then outta nowwhere i get booted and stated banned from CTD_62 For misinformation.

Now I get it maybe I was wrong but clearly i was not intentionally misleading people I truly thought the code was @vote yes. And I really hate hackers as im 100 % legit. Anyways everyday we get mega hackers and when we boot them they come right back on, but I get banned like this. I dunno doesnt seem right, seems a bit lets just say unwarranted. No warning no ' Hey Blame im an admin you are wrong, you must type whatever the code is. I really thought it was @vote yes and Im still pretty sure at one time it was on this server. So the code says I was banned for misinformation. Ok I get it, I was wrong but perhaps A boot and if I come back on explain the actual code.

Anyways I have been playing here for a long time and my reputation should speak for my self. Not sure why so harsh penalty for a simple mistake , could of easily been resolved with a hey your wrong. Maybe he did say it i was playing the video game im not always reading what typing.

So I guess im here asking to be unbanned. Pretty much play here every night after work for a year now. Never been banned on any server and I started gaming at Rouge spear and castle wolfenstein . Played BF1942 , BFV, BF2 BF3 Never banned once twenty years of gaming. So to be honest I was a bit surprised considering what ive seen go on in this server.